Contact Us
Administration Office
Address: Suite 3.02, Level 3,
19 Harris Street,
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone: +61 2 9518 6711
Fax: +61 2 9518 6799
Executive Chairman
Kay Spencer
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Jackson
Financial Controller
John Antouny
General Manager
Darren Spencer
Marketing & Operations Manager
Tanya Mudge
Business Analyst
James Randazzo
Retail Manager
Bob Stanley
National Small Appliance and Seasonal Manager
Damien Chow
National Imaging & New Technologies Manager
Alistair Robins
Forecaster & Procurement Planner
Richard Clarke
National Cooking & Whitegoods Manager
Scott Whitney
Head of Procurement Strategy & Development
Matthew Tuck
Head of Procurement Operations & Business Improvement
Vivian Stephens