back
Alexandra
View Larger Map
Address:

1 Hall St,
Alexandra, VIC 3714

Phone: 03 5772 2152
Fax: 03 5772 2152
Email: alexandra@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Apollo Bay
View Larger Map
Address:

2-3/20 Pascoe Street
Apollo Bay, VIC 3233

Phone: 03 5237 6934
Fax: 03 5237 7597
Email: apollobay@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au


 

Benalla
View Larger Map
Address: 45 Sydney Road
Benalla, VIC 3672
Phone: 03 5762 9800
Fax: 03 5762 5254
Email: benalla@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Bright
View Larger Map
Address:

10 Ireland St
Bright, VIC 3741

Phone: 03 5755 1453
Fax: 03 5750 1633
Email: bright@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Clayton
View Larger Map
Address:

1680 Princes Highway
Huntingdale Vic 3166

Phone: 03 9562 9888
Fax: 03 9558 6000
Email: clayton@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Colac
View Larger Map
Address:

216 Murray Street
Colac, VIC 3250

Phone: 03 5231 4994
Fax: 03 5232 1297
Email: colac@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Daylesford
View Larger Map
Address:

4-6 Raglan St
Daylesford, VIC 3460

Phone: 03 5348 2245
Fax: 03 5348 3735
Email: daylesford@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Donald
View Larger Map
Address: 92-94 Woods Street
Donald, VIC 3480
Phone: 03 5497 1666
Fax: 03 5497 1241
Email: donald@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

Mildura
View Larger Map
Address: 107A Eighth St
Mildura Vic 3500
Phone: 03 5022 1070
Fax: 03 5022 1120
Email: mildura@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

Hamilton
View Larger Map
Address: Cnr Coleraine & Cavendish Road
Hamilton, VIC 3300
Phone: 03 5551 2777
Fax: 03 5572 5197
Email: hamilton@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Horsham
View Larger Map
Address: 42 Pynsent Street
Horsham, VIC 3400
Phone: 03 5382 6080
Fax: 03 5382 5729
Email: horsham@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

 

Kerang
View Larger Map
Address: 78 Wellington Street
Kerang, VIC 3579
Phone: 03 5452 2966
Fax: 03 5450 3147
Email: kerang@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Kilmore
View Larger Map
Address: Shop 8, 47-51 Sydney Street
Kilmore, VIC 3764
Phone: 03 5782 2200
Fax: 03 5450 3147
Email: kilmore@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

NCE
View Larger Map
Address: 34-48 Stanley Dr
Somerton Vic 3062
Phone: 03 9308 7444
Fax: 03 9308 9855
Email: tblazic@nce.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

Maryborough
View Larger Map
Address: 166 High Street
Maryborough, VIC 3465
Phone: 03 5460 4499
Fax: 03 5460 4100
Email: maryborough@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

Nhill
View Larger Map
Address: 11-13 Victoria St
Nhill, VIC 3418
Phone: 03 5391 1138
Fax: 03 6391 1485
Email: nhill@birite.com.au
Web: http://birite.com.au

 

 

 

 

Port Fairy
View Larger Map
Address: 57-63 Sackville Street
Port Fairy, VIC 3284
Phone: 03 5568 1057
Fax: 03 5568 2353
Email: portfairy.homelectrix@gmail.com
Web: http://birite.com.au