back
Albany
View Larger Map
Address: Shop MM005,
Level 1 Westfield Albany
Albany 632
Phone: 09 968 6967
Fax: 09 909 5559
Email: jbalbany@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Bayfair
View Larger Map
Address: Shop T8.
Bayfair Shopping Centre
Mt Maunganui 3116
Phone: 64 7 928 0801
Fax: 64 7 928 0805
Email: jbbayfair@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Botany
View Larger Map
Address: Shop LF 1010,
Botany Town Centre 
East Auckland 2013
Phone: 09 252 0006
Fax: 09 265 0067
Email: jbbotany@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Dunedin
View Larger Map
Address: Tenancy 205, Meridian Mall
267-287 George Street
Dunedin 9016
Phone: 64 3 467 7028
Fax: 64 3 479 2447
Email: jbdunedin@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Hamilton
View Larger Map
Address: 308 Barton St
Hamilton 3204
Phone: 64 7959 8683
Fax: 07 959 1865
Email: jbhamilton@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Lynn Mall
View Larger Map
Address: Shop MN1118B
Lynn Mall Shopping Centre
New Lynn 0600
Phone: 09 8276 935
Fax: 09 8276940
Email: jblynnmall@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Manukau
View Larger Map
Address: Tennancy MM263 -
Westfield Manukau
Manukau NZ2104
Phone: 09 9148 502
Fax: 09 9141 282
Email: jbmanukau@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Palmerston North
View Larger Map
Address: Mini Major 102;
The Plaza
Palmerston North 440
Phone: 06 952 2223
Fax: 06 952 2227
Email: jbpalmerstonnorth@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Queen St
View Larger Map
Address: 280 Queen Street,
Auckland 1010
Phone: 09 9848 070
Fax: 09 9098 184
Email: jbqueenst@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

St Lukes
View Larger Map
Address: 7 Wagener Place,
Mount Albert 1025
Phone: 64 9 847 9030
Fax: 64 9 815 8924
Email: jbstlukes@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Sylvia Park
View Larger Map
Address: Tenancy 17,
Sylvia Park
Mt Wellington 1060
Phone: 64 9 912 8621
Fax: 64 9 912 8625
Email: jbsylviapark@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

1NZ - Wellington
View Larger Map
Address: Wellington Central,
BNZ Centre,
1 Willis Street,
Lambton, 6011
Phone: 04 890 0861
Fax: 04 890 3873
Email: jbwellington@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au

 

Westgate
View Larger Map
Address: Westgate Shopping Centre,
1 Hobsonville Road,
Hobsonville, 0618
Phone: 09 831 2005
Fax: 09 833 3175
Email: jbwestgate@jbhifi.co.nz
Web: http://www.jbhifi.com.au